# Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009

(A Central University established by the Central Universities Act. 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

### **ELECTION URGENT**

Letter No.: GGV/Election-14/27 Dated 14th October, 2014

### **NOTIFICATION**

The following is the final list of valid contestants in the different Schools of Studies for the Students' Council Election -2014.

S1.		Name of the Valid Contestants	Father's Name	Serial No.
No.	Studies			in the
				Voter List
1	Arts	1. ABHIJIT SINGH	YOGENDRA SINGH	233
		2. ANIL KUMAR	KANSHEE RAM	250
2	Engineering and Technology	1. D. SAI TARUN	D. SRINIVASA RAO	577
		2. AMIT TRIPATHI	VIRENDRA TRIPATHI	245
		3. MAN SINGH	CHANCHAL CHITT	91
		4. INDRESH TRIPATHI	SUBHASH CHANDRA TRIPATHI	502
		5. ROHIT TIWARI	A.C.TIWARI	1196
		6. R. NANDA KUMAR	R. VENKATA KRISHNAIAH	1158
		7. M. ROHIT PRIYADARSHAN	D. MURALIDHARAN	1099
3	Law	1. AAYUSH S. AGRAWAL	SUSHIL KUMAR AGRAWAL	185
4	Life Sciences	1. VINAY SONWANI	NAND KUMAR SONWANI	37
		2. SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	ASHOK KUMAR DUBEY	235
		3. SHIVANGI MUDALIAR	DHARAM RAJAN MUDALIAR	144
		4. SHIVANI MODI	N.K. MODI	145
		5. ANIL KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	153
5	Management and Commerce	1. SOURABH DUBEY	SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	1186
		2. SUSHMA TIWARI	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARI	1258
		3. ANNU MOURYA	JAGDISH MOURYA	1038
		4. MARK JEFFERY JOSEPH	ALEXANDER JOSEPH	82
6	Mathematical and Computational Sciences	1. PRAKASH TIWARI	NAGESH TIWARI	411
7	Natural Resources	1. PRASOON SONI	NAND KUMAR SONI	773
		2. AMAN KUMAR	BHAGWAN KESHWAR PD. SINGH	103
8	Physical Sciences	1. SURAJ CHOUBEY	RAJENDRA CHOUBEY	515
		2. ASHA EKKA	KARMU RAM	489
		3. RAHUL NAVGWAL	D.P. NAVGWAL	247
		4. SONIYA RAI HARYANI	HARBAKSH RAI	201
9	Social Sciences	1. NITESH KUMAR SAHU	SEVAK RAM SAHU	375
		2. ABHISHEK TIWARI	INDRA PAL TIWARI	465
	Total	28		•

## (Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

### **Chief Election Officer**

### Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 4. Deans all of the School of the Studies
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website